TRI-CITY APARTMENT ASSOCIATION

Welcome!

Tri-City Apartment Association covers the Sarasota-Bradenton area of Florida. Click below to join!

JOIN 

Jennifer Christy
Carroll Management Group
Cell: 813-480-1577 
jennifer.christy@carrollmg.com

Michelle Downey 
Ram Partners LLC
Lakewood Ranch FL 34202
Cell:205-601-8476
mdowney@rampartnersllc.com

Monica Briant
Gateway Lakes
Mgmt Co: Wood Residential
1000 Marlin Lakes Circle
Sarasota, FL 34232
Phone: 941-371-6335
Fax: 941-371-6031
Mbriant@woodresidential.com 

Jennifer Buscemi
Arbor Oaks of Bradenton
5400 26th Street West
Bradenton, FL 34207
(941) 727-6900
arboroaks.mgr@ram-mgt.com

Angela Miller
Rent Path
7028 W Waters Avenue #208
Tampa, FL 33634
(813) 340-0772
angelamiller@rentpath.com


Maria Cortina
CSC ServiceWorks
10850 Lee Vista Blvd #101
Orlando FL 32829
Cell: 407-467-3000 
m.cortina@cscserviceworks.com

Brian Ehrlich
HoneyDo
(941) 915-1013
brian@honeydo.com 

Linda Storey
Maintenance Supply HQ
1206 A US Hwy 301N
Tampa FL 33619
Phone: 813-527-0740
Cell: 813-503-1567
Fax: 813-527-0741
linda.storey@supplyhq.com

Michael Jurek
Absolutely Amazing Refinishing Inc.
4948 42nd Place North 
St Pete FL 33709 
Phone: 727-544-0122 
mike@aarefinishing.net


2016 Board of Directors


Induction of 2015 Board of Directors, Holiday Awards Dinner at Polo Grill


President
Jimmy Chestnut
Carroll Management Group
3340 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 2250
Atlanta, GA 30326
(404) 812-8270
jimmy.chestnut@carrollmg.com

Treasurer
Shawn Scheffsky
Chadwell Supply
4907 Joanne Kearney Blvd
Tampa, FL 33619
(813) 341-2423
shawn.scheffsky@chadwellsupply.com

Immediate Past President
Ellen Peterson
NDC Real Estate Management, Inc.
6311 Atrium Drive #209
Bradenton FL 34202
(941) 907-4109 ext
epeterson@ndcrealestate.com

Legal Counsel
Harry Heist
Law Offices of Heist, Weisse, & Wolk, PA
PO Box 15864
Tampa, FL 33684
(800) 253-8428
harry@evict.com

Vice President

Betsy Smith
Chatham Pointe
Mgmt Co: NRP Group
338 Stenstrom Road
Wauchula FL 33873
Phone: 863-773-3031
Cell: 941-451-3844
esmith@nrpgroup.com

Secretary
Loretta Ortiz
Aaron Lake Apartments
4325 40th Street West
Bradenton, FL 34205
(941) 753-7353

aaronlake.mgr@ram-mgt.com


Past President

Stacey Stuart
McIntosh/ Heron’s Run
Mgmt Co: The Bainbridge Companies
4449 McIntosh Park Drive
Sarasota FL 34232
Phone: 941-377-7161
Cell: 941-350-9392
Fax: 941-377-8125
sastuart@bainbridgere.com

Association Executive
Dilyne Gwinn
Tri-City Apartment Association
23110 State Road 54, #243
Lutz, FL 33549
(813) 949-7533

tcaa1@verizon.net


Directors

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software